I Want A Relationship…

horptie

Hello Readers,

I got so hungry on a Friday evening, ofcourse, I decided to to go to a cafeteria down the street to munch a piece of Pie and enjoy the beautiful view of the valley near the little Hill that’s popular in the town.

The waiter came up to me to ask if I was satisfied with my order and I was indeed, then I asked him to get me a soft drink. Just then I remembered my commitment to staying away from sugar but I was so carried away by his soft and kind voice that I refused my inner voice at not taking sugar again. He turned around to get it for me and his back, especially his shoulders, it looked like they were built for something more than just serving at a restaurant. Then, my status quo gave me a ‘rain check’ that I am indeed…

View original post 471 more words

Leave a Reply

