You need Love? Find Me…I have so much love to give! Love that radiates from down within, pure, unbiased love just because my Maker loves me. Love that speaks volume and would show up when you are least and most wanting it. Love that runs in-depth just to fulfill one calling; Loving my neighbor as myself. Love in the sense of; God is Love (1 John 4 vs 20-how can you love God whom you don’t see and not love the next person beside you who is visible).

love

Seek God…He cares for you with Total Love!

One thought on “Total Love…

Leave a Reply

